E-mail IDs of All Departments

 

Sr. No. Department e - mail id
1 Marathi marathi@dkasc.ac.in
2 Hindi hindi@dkasc.ac.in
3 English english@dkasc.ac.in
4 History history@dkasc.ac.in
5 Geography geography@dkasc.ac.in
6 Sociology sociology@dkasc.ac.in
7 Economics economics@dkasc.ac.in
8 Political Science political_science@dkasc.ac.in
9 Commerce commerce@dkasc.ac.in
10 Physics physics@dkasc.ac.in
11 Chemistry chemistry@dkasc.ac.in
12 Mathematics mathematics@dkasc.ac.in
13 Statistics statistics@dkasc.ac.in
14 Electronics electronics@dkasc.ac.in
15 Botany (UG & PG) botany@dkasc.ac.in
16 Zoology zoology@dkasc.ac.in
17 Computer Science itcscad@dkasc.ac.in
18 B.C.A. itcscad@dkasc.ac.in
19 M.A. (Marathi) marathi@dkasc.ac.in
20 M.A. (Hindi) hindi@dkasc.ac.in
21 NSS nss@dkasc.ac.in
22 NCC ncc@dkasc.ac.in
23 Cultural cultural@dkasc.ac.in